

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

Ramanujan College Kalkaji-110019



Date: 07.10.2024

This is to inform that NSS, Ramanujan College, University of Delhi has organised the interview session for NSS office Bearers on 26.09.2024 and on the basis of the Merit the following candidates have been selected for the core positions.

N	(1 P 11	Т.		T*************************************
		Course and Year	Contact Number	Post
	-			
GLORY SAIKIA	20223824	3 rd Year	8822394950	
		B.A (Hons.) Political	33223	STUDENT COORDINATOR
		Science	E.	STODENT COORDINATOR
ANSHIKA PANDEY	20231806	2 nd Year	8103083697	
		B.A (Hons.)	010000	DEPUTY COORDINATOR
				DEFOTE COORDINATOR
HARSHITA	24510025	1st Year	941663 9384	
		B.A (Hons.)	711003	ASSISTANT COORDINATOR
9		Economics		TIGGIGTHAT COORDINATOR
RIYA	20222117	3 rd Year B.com	9625699271	
		(Hons.)	•	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
		. , ,		EXECUTIVE MEMBER
HIMANI KAUSHAL	20233047	B.A (P) Political	981182108	
		Science Psychology	701101100	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
				EXECUTIVE MEMBER
VEDIKA Khatri	20221659	3 rd Year Applied	8791265899	
		Psychology	077120	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
CHDIVANCHI	20222005		000046	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
SIIMIANSIII	20223003		9999460737	
				EXECUTIVE MEMBER
SHRUTI	20233106			
MAHESHWARI			9958074900	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
			773007 1700	EMEGOTIVE MEMBER
VIBHAV	20233126	B.A (P) History		
RAJKRISHNAN		Philosophy	9568645109	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
			750001	Z.Z.COTT E MEMBER
MANAS PRASUN	20223050		9993101555	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
SHARMA		Mathematics		
The same of the sa	HARSHITA RIYA HIMANI KAUSHAL VEDIKA Khatri SHRIYANSHI SHRUTI MAHESHWARI VIBHAV RAJKRISHNAN MANAS PRASUN	student No. GLORY SAIKIA 20223824 ANSHIKA PANDEY 20231806 HARSHITA 24510025 RIYA 20222117 HIMANI KAUSHAL 20233047 VEDIKA Khatri 20221659 SHRIYANSHI 20223885 SHRUTI MAHESHWARI 20233106 VIBHAV RAJKRISHNAN 20233126 MANAS PRASUN 20223050	Student GLORY SAIKIA GLORY SAIKIA GLORY SAIKIA 20223824 3rd Year B.A (Hons.) Political Science ANSHIKA PANDEY ANSHIKA PANDEY ANSHIKA PANDEY 20231806 ANSHIKA PANDEY 20231806 2nd Year B.A (Hons.) Philosophy 1st Year B.A (Hons.) Economics RIYA 20222117 3rd Year B.com (Hons.) HIMANI KAUSHAL 20233047 B.A (P) Political Science Psychology VEDIKA Khatri 20221659 SHRIYANSHI 20223885 SHRUTI MAHESHWARI ANSHIVANSHI 20233106 SHRUTI MAHESHWARI VIBHAV RAJKRISHNAN ANAS PRASUN 20223050 B.A (P) Economics B.A (P) Economics	Student No. GLORY SAIKIA 20223824 3rd Year B.A (Hons.) Political Science B.A (Hons.) Philosophy String Political Science Psychology SHRIYANSHI 202231806 Science Psychology SHRUTI MAHESHWARI Political Science Psychology Political Psychology Political Psychology Psychology Psochology Psychology Philosophy Psochology Psochology

Dr. Rajiv Nayan

Program Officer, NSS

Principal

Mr. Prashant Singh

Admin, NSS

Copy:

Principal office

College website

Convenor

Admin Coordinator

NSS File