

RAMANUJAN COLLEGE

Accredited Grade 'A' by NAAC (University of Delhi)

Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 Ph-26430192, Fax-2641826

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Minutes

A meeting of the Achievement Awards Subcommittee constituted by the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Ramanujan College was held on 16th August 2016 in the Media Lab of the College at 2:30 p.m. to discuss the following agenda.

- 1. Confirmation of the minutes of the last meeting.
- 2. Presentation of the of the Scheme for the Ramanujan College Achievement Awards.

The following members attended the meeting.

- 1. Dr. S. P Aggarwal, Principal
- 2. Prof. Reetesh Singh
- 3. Dr. Sumit Nagpal
- 4. Dr. Vibhash Kumar
- 5. Dr. Nirmalya Samanta
- 6. Dr. K. Latha, Director

The following decisions were taken:

The Scheme for the Ramanujan College Achievement Awards was placed before the Committee.

The members discussed the modalities of the Ramanujan College Achievement Awards in details. A few changes were suggested. It was decided to simplify the Application Form.

It was decided that the Scheme for the Ramanujan College Achievement Awards after the changes suggested be formally presented at the Governing Body for ratification.

The committee thanked Dr. Vibhash Kumar for drafting the Scheme for the Ramanujan College Achievement Awards.

Dr. K. Latha