### **Admission Committee for 2023-24**

The Admission Committee reviews the admission process and the students' profiles. The Committee also looks into the grievances, and is responsible for their mitigation. It ensures fair and smooth admission for all the applicants, including those belonging to categories like differently-abled, staff quota, extracurricular activities (ECA), sports and foreign nationals.

Nodal Officer: Mr. Prakhar Wadhwa (ramanujanadmission@gmail.com)

### **Admission Committee**

## A. B.COM, B.COM, (H), BMS:

- a. Dr. Nagender Pal (Convenor)
- b. Mr. Prakhar Wadhwa
- c. Dr. Anjali Prashad
- d. Mr. Sonu Kumar
- e. Dr. Anjali Gupta
- f. Dr. Sunita Pooniya

# **B.Humanities (Hons. Courses) & B.A. Prog**

- a. Prof. B.S. Gautam (Convenor)
- b. Dr. Nawab Singh
- c. Ms. Megha Sharma
- d. Dr. Swati Saini
- e. Ms. Mahima Singh
- f. Dr. Preeti

## C. Mathematical Sciences

- a. Mr. Sahil Pathak (Convenor)
- b. Dr. Abhishek
- c. Ms. Sheetal
- d. Mr. Sanyam Gupta
- e. Mr. Subodh Kumar
- f. Dr. Renu Garg
- g. Ms. Ashima Jain

# **All Teacher-in-Charges**

### **Grievance Committee for Admissions 2022-23:**

- Dr. Meena Sharma, Convenor (EWS Representative), Associate Professor, Department of Hindi
- Ms. Suchi Patti (SC/ ST Representative), Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- Dr. Kanwal Jeet Singh (OBC Representative), Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
- Dr. Sudhanshu Mohan Kestwal (PwD Representative), Associate Professor, Department of Hindi
- Mr. H. L. Neihsial (North East Representative), Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- Dr. Shikha Sharma (Sports Representative), Department of Physical Education
- Mr. Rajesh Yadav, Administrative Officer

## **Anti-Ragging Committee for Admissions 2022-23:**

- Mr. Jagannath Chaudhary, Convenor, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
- Mrs. Rachna Gupta, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
- Dr. Nagender Pal, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- Dr. Mohinder Paul, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- Dr. Alok Ranjan Pandey, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi
- Mr. Vikas Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of History
- Mr. Rajesh Yadav, Administrative Officer