Admission Committee for 2021-22

The Admission Committee reviews the admission process and the students’ profiles (determined mainly through cut-off percentages). The Committee also looks into the grievances, and is responsible for their mitigation. It ensures fair and smooth admission for all the applicants, including those belonging to categories like differently-abled, staff quota, extracurricular activities (ECA), sports and foreign nationals.

Nodal Officer: Mr. Prakhar Wadhwa (

A. Commerce Courses [(B. Com. (Hons.) & B. Com.]
a. Dr. Nagender Pal (Convenor)
b. Dr. Anshika Agarwal
c. Ms. Sonia Mudel
d. Ms. Parul Saini
e. Ms. Charu Jain
f. Mr. Himanshu Sekhar Sahu

B. Humanities [All B. A. (Hons.) Courses & B.A. (Prog.)]
a. Dr. Ajay Kumar (Convenor)
b. Dr. Alok Ranjan Pandey
c. Dr. Madhu Kaushik
d. Dr. Shruti Jain
e. Ms. Arzoo Saha
f. Mr. Subodh Kumar Sajjan
g. Ms. Shipra Yadav

C. Mathematical Sciences [B. Sc. (Hons.) in Mathematics, Statistics, Computer Science & Environmental Science]
a. Mr. Pappu (Convenor)
b. Dr. Rajesh Singh
c. Dr. Abhishek
d. Dr. Abhay Pratap Pandey
e. Mr. Subodh Kumar

All Teacher-In-Charges are a part of Admission committee.

Grievance Committee for Admissions 2021-22:

Anti-Ragging Committee for Admissions 2021-22: