Internal Complaints Committee against Sexual Harassment

The College is very vigilant in following the rules regarding the prevention of sexual harassment. The Internal Complaints Committee against Sexual Harassment regularly cooperates with the Apex Body at the University level. The College has a women Guard and female faculty members with whom the girl students can easily discuss their issues. To ensure the safety of girl students, the entire College is under CCTV surveillance.

Women Helpline Numbers:

DCW Helpline 011-23379181; 011-23370597
Women Helpline 1091 (24 hours toll-free)
Police Control Room 100

Committee Members:

  1. Rachna Gupta (Presiding Officer) (Contact: 9213163363)
  2. Nagender Pal (Member)
  3. Madhu Kaushik (Member)
  4. Vishwajeet Ghoshal (NGO representative)

Discipline Committee

The Discipline Committee ensures that any activity that violates the status and dignity of the students of the College is seriously dealt with and appropriate action is taken immediately. The Members of Committee are:

  1. Dr. Kanwal Jeet Singh (Convenor)
  2. Dr. Prabuddh Ananda
  3. Dr. Abhishek
  4. Mr. Rahul Singh
  5. Ms. Isha Ganwani
  6. Ms. Divya Bhanot